Evolution of Science and Cleanliness Drive 2019
विज्ञान  स्वच्छता पर्यावरण नुक्कड़ रोड शो २०१९
NIET. Greater Noida Vigyan Bharati. Delhi
14 नवंबर को 300 से अधिक लोगों ने डी एम प्रांगण व सी ब्लौक पी ३  ग्रेडर नोएडा में  इस स्वच्छता नुक्कड़ रोड शो में भाग लिया जिसमें श्री बी एन सिंह जिलाधिकारी, श्री अन्नू पंडित जिलाध्यक्ष भारतीय जनता युवा मोर्चा, ग्रेटर नोएडा प्राधिकरण के उच्च अधिकारी श्री एस सी अरोड़ा – डी जी एम, ई मीडिया आदि ने विशिष्ट उपस्थिति दर्ज की। इस मौके पर कार्यकारिणी बैठक ने कई महत्व पूर्ण निर्णय लिए यथा श्री रोशन अग्रवाल को महासचिव (औफिसियेटिंग) बनाया गया व अगली राष्ट्रीय सेमिनार ग्रेटर नोएडा में आयोजित किया जायेगा Many members from NCR Delhi including Intellectuals, local residents, social & Political workers and spl invitees along with  Media, e-media attended the Nukkad Road Shows both in DM campus and C Block P3 Greater Noida held on 14th Nov 2019 organised by NIET Kathputlian Theatre Students Club and SSM’D with real grand success. More than 300 persons attended the programmes with the gracious presence of SH BN Singh- District Magistrate, Sh. Annu Pandit – District President, Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha G B Nagar, SDM-city and Sh SC Arora- DGM, GNIDA,etc. EC meeting of SSMD was also then held at the residence of the President where imp decisions have been taken that included electing Sh Roshan Agrawal as the officiating Gen Secretary & holding our next National Conference in NIET Greater Noida
Dr D P Bhatt
SSMD विज्ञान भारती दिल्ली
Invitation for Nukkad ROAD SHOW

“Evolution of science and cleanliness drive” विज्ञान, स्वच्छता, पर्यावरण

Date: 14th Nov. 2019

Venues: Inaugural function – District Magistrate premises, Greater Noida (1.30 P.M.) Valedictory
Function- Working place at C-376, P3 Sector, Greater Noida (3.30 P.M.)

Dear Sir/Madam

Under the auspices of Swadeshi Science Movement of India (also called Vigyan Bharati, Delhi) –
A Multifarious forum having interaction with many educational, R&D and social organizations in the country & Kathputliyan theatre Student club of NEIT, Greater Noida, I take this opportunity to invite your kind attention to the socio-scientific live Nukkad Street play for your involvement & presence with your presence at 1.15 P.M. in DM premises, Surajpur and also at our working place in C-376, P3 Sector, Greater Noida at 3.15 P.M. as per attached programme.

A line in the reply will be highly solicited
बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद Kindest regards

Dr. D P Bhatt
President, Swadeshi Science Movement of India (also called Vigyan Bharati-Delhi)
Formerly Chief Scientist & Head, IPR’M group CSIR-National Physical Laboratory

Chief Patron in the International Editorial Advisory Board, the Journal of Environmental Nanotechnology
Awardee – Dr. Murli Manohar Joshi Vigyan Varidhi Samman 2011 of Uttarakhand Science & Technology Parishad
Member, Editorial board of the International Journal of Recent Development in Sciences (2019 onwards)

Nukkad Show

Nukkad (नुक्कड़) Street Play by Kathputliyan Theatre club of NIET
As already decided in the EC to hold  नुक्कड़  kind of events next, 2 Engg. students along with our Joint Secretary met the President, SSMD recently on behalf of their  Kathputliyan official Theatre club and apprised me with their street plays known as Nukad natak being demonstrated on various social issues. So we requested them to perform a similar street play for SSMD together through the said Nukkad act which will basically cover the belated recognition of ancient science in daily life just like the work of the great Indian Mathematician Aryabhatt got recognised 10 yrs. after his death.  Along with this,it is also proposed to open our street play for covering the life events of Scientist Hon’ble Former President, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam so as to establish a connect between Science and native audience i. e. common people of the city besides Swachhata Abhiyan. Ms. Shikha Singh & Ms. Supriya Rai led team will then go on to the streets to spread the recognition of our ancient wisdom & glory along with awareness for
societal issues like Swachhata,etc.
We therefore invite your attention to this proposal for your involvement & contribution which is likely to be held in Greater Noida streets any time next month

On behalf of SSMD