Swadeshi Vigyan Patrika Editorial Board

Dr. Vikas Srivastava
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering,
Sam Higginbotham University of Agriculture Technology and Sciences
Prayagraj 211007
Email- vikas.shrivastav@swadeshivigyan.org
Mob- 9415369160

Dr Atul Kumar Agarwal
Sr. Principal Scientist & Group Leader, Publication Group and Professor
AcSIR, CSIR-CBRI, ROORKEE-247667, Uttarakhand
Mob- 9897194009
Email- atul@cbri.res.in, atul.agarwal@swadeshivigyan.org

Sh. Kulwant Singh
Scientist H
Materials Science Division
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Mumbai 400085
Mob- 9819173477
Email- singhkw@barc.gov.in, kulwant.singh@swadeshivigyan.org

Roshan Agarwal
CEO, Siddhast IP Innovation P Ltd
907/1 Chandra Vihar Colony, Jhansi 284002
Email- roshan@siddhast.com,  roshan.agarwal@swadeshivigyan.org
Mob- 7376314900

Dr. Ashutosh Pareek
Assistant Professor
Department of Sanskrit
Samrat Prithviraj Chauhan Govt. College, Ajmer 305001
Email-ashutosh.pareek@swadeshivigyan.org
Mob- 9460355172
Editor – Shodh Navneet {शोध नवनीत}
(International Refereed Research Journal with ISSN 2321 6581)

Dr. S. Karthikeyan
M.Sc., M.Tech. (Nano), Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
PG & Research Department of Chemistry
Chikkanna Government Arts College
Thirupur 641602, TN. India
Email- editorjent@nanoient.org, s.karthikeyan@swadeshivigyan.org
Mob- 9442264501
Editor-in-Chief: Journal of Environmental Nanotechnology

Dr. Rashmi Sharma
Chief  Editor,SVP
Associate professor Chemistry SPCGC AJMER
E -54, Shastri Nagar, Ajmer 305001
Email- rashmi.sharma@swadeshivigyan.org
Mob- 9414355381

Contact
Address of Publisher

Shri. Roshan Agarwal 
CEO, Gen. Secretary,
Swadeshi Science Movement Delhi(Vigyan Bharti Delhi)
Email- roshan@siddhast.com, roshan.agarwal@swadeshivigyan.org
Mob- 7376314900
907/1 Chandra Vihar Colony, Jhansi 284001